01702 808 060

[email protected]

Testimonials

button

Some lovely people have liked what we have done, you can review testimonials that we have had to date below…

If you would like to leave a testimonial for us to review and add to the site please fill out the contact form at the bottom.

My black Lab ‘Barney’ is nearly 12 years old and inevitably is beginning to have issues with his joints. Our Vet referred us to ‘Footfalls Canine Physio’ for hydrotherapy and the improvement has been even more than we could have hoped for! He now chases the ball like he did years ago (no exaggeration) and you can see from his whole demeanour how much more comfortable and happy he is in himself (which in turn makes us very happy)!ย  The other plus is Barney loves swimming, so he can’t wait to get in the pool and swim for his ball!

I really cannot recommend Kate and the team at ‘Footfalls’ highly enough. I am so glad our Vet was ‘enlightened’ enough to see the real value of referring Barney for this type of treatment and, for recommending someone who clearly understands dogs and their needs.

Sue and Barney – 07/09/16

lawlessI can’t thank Kate and Amy enough our boy wasn’t walking 8 weeks ago and now he is. Apparently he wasn’t ever going to walk again! They give so much love and compassion to the animal and the owner. They have given me more confidence with Lennie and we will be forever thankful for them helping us with our baby. So we now have a happy dog and a not so neurotic owner. All the staff are so lovely and the place is kept immaculate and so clean. Without you we would be lost Thank you xxx

Victoria and Lenny – 27/08/16

nicoleI haven’t written a review before but thought it was about time! A few months ago I was an absolutely wreck after countless trips to the vet with my dog Henry and thinking we may lose him, After trying almost everything I went to see Kate who was amazing Henry wasn’t walking or wanting to do anything with himself Kate persevered and Henry is now up walking and loving swimming! I can’t thank them enough at footfalls and how caring they are I recommend them to everyone so thank u to you all from the diva that is Henry and me. X
Nicole and Henry – 27/08/16

gayleMy spaniel Jess slipped a disc and had surgery, she is now running around like a puppy again thanks to Kate and physio at Footfalls. At first she wasn’t too sure but now swims with confidence. Today our other cocker, Lulu had her first session following leg surgery and Kate handled her so well that Im sure she will love going back, thank you all at Footfalls x x

Gayle and Jess – 27/08/16

henryHenry loves it here fab place. He has been on fire at Flyball since having his swims. Could not recommend them enough.

Katie and Henry – 02/08/16

gemmaThank you a million times Kate and the team, you have transformed Molly into a happier, younger version of herself, and there is now no stopping her! xx

Gemma and Molly – 31/05/16

katePerfect
Kind
Professional
Everything needed when treating dogs
Thank you Kate

Emma – 20/05/16

carolineReally friendly staff, know what they’re doing and very kind to my much loved dog. Thank you.

Caroline – 13/05/16

adeleCouldn’t thank you all enough for helping Lexi improve more than we could ever imagine… & for spoiling her rotten! Thank you & couldn’t recommend you enough xx

Adele and Lexi – 06/05/16

jessMy Rosie loves swimming here. She virtually drags me through the door, tail wagging and with an enormous grin on her face. Thank you Kate and the team for helping my little girl get better so quickly X

Jenny and Rosie – 24/04/16

adamI would only use this place for my dogs. Kate and her team are great. Could not recommended them highly enough.

Adam – 07/03/16

lucyVery lovely compassionate and caring ladies, my Lucy loves going to see Kate, she drags me through the door, for her kisses and cuddles, which she gets plenty of ! xx ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Tracey and Lucy – 16/12/15

gayle2Super friendly and caring ladies that my dog took to easily. The two sessions I had there had a great atmosphere and the staff were all clearly very knowledgeable.

Gayle – 24/11/15

bevHold fire on the scalpel! Absolutely lovely girls,genuine love of dogs hereโค๏ธ thanks footfalls Xx

Beverly – 24/11/15

gillI have been taking Ollie there for over a year and he loves it and I think Kate is marvellous, just back from there Ollie had Bio Magnetics today he is nearly 15 and suffers with his back bless him but he is enjoying life and Footfalls thank you very much Kate xxx

Jill and Ollie – 12/11/15

wessexWessex absolutely loves going to see Kate. It has made such a difference in his recovery from two cruciate operations.

Ruth and Wessex – 05/11/15

miaThank you soooo much for helping my slinky…your amazing ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

Mai and Slinky – 11/08/15

Ali1st class service, they clearly love your beloved pet and put them 1st.

Ali – 31/07/15

EdwardReally helped our rottie build some strength back in his ruptured cruciate ligament, he’s very anxious in nature but feels very comfortable at footfalls.

Edward – 29/10/14

KymBest result we could have wished for. started with a dog who couldn’t walk very poor prognosis, treated by the very talented Kate and after nearly 3 months , result Is one healthy dog full of life better than ever . Royal Vet college is very impressed .Still a bit more work to do ,then on to maintenance classes.We would fully recommend Footfalls Thank you .

Kym – 05/08/14

jemmaAmazing place and services, who always put ur pet first!

Jemma – 29/04/14

AmeliaBrilliant people, do an excellent job! Highly recommended.

Amelia – 22/04/14

If you would like to leave a testimonial for us to review and add to the site please fill out the contact form




If you would like to include a picture of you and/or your pet please add an image too!